Did you know we have a new store? FLEET FEET FLOWOOD!

3.1 - 4.16 Bralapalooza 2019!

Don't have time to get fitted for a sports bras? We are bringing the bras to you!

Exclusive perks including: light refreshments, *bra demos* giveaways and more!

Bralapalooza 2019 tour dates:

DATE

GYM LOCATION

Monday, March 4

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Downtown Fitness

Powered by Baptist Health Systems

 

Thursday, March 14

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m

5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Club4Fitness --Flowood

Tuesday, March 19

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Club4Fitness

Lake Harbor

Wednesday, March 20

7 a.m. to 10 a.m.

4 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Clinton Healthplex

Saturday, March 23

8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Flowood YMCA

Tuesday, March 26

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

The Club at The Township

Wednesday, March 27

10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

The Club at St. Dominic’s

Thursday, March 28

5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

The Club at St. Dominic’s

Tuesday, April 2

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
5 p.m. to 7 p.m .

Club4Fitness

Madison

Wednesday, April 3

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

HotWorx, Ridgeland

 

Tuesday, April 16

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Orange Theory Fitness

Jackson, The District

Don't see your Gym listed? Contact Kelly Shannon (kelly@fleetfeetjackson.com) to see if we can join up! 

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Jackson